PyCon 2018

PyCon

Cleveland, OH
May 11-13, 2018

CONNECT WITH THE ANSIBLE TEAM

Stop by Booth #413 or email us to schedule a time to meet in person.

Toshio Kuratomi

 

Toshio Kuratomi
Senior Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

tkuratom@redhat.com

Sloane Hertel

 

Sloane Hertel
Associate Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

shertel@redhat.com

Michael Foord

 

Michael Foord
Principal Automation Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

mfoord@redhat.com

James Tanner

 

James Tanner
Associate Manager, Engineering, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

jtanner@redhat.com

Chris Meyers

 

Chris Meyers
Senior Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

cmeyers@redhat.com

Wayne Witzel III

 

Wayne Witzel III
Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

wwitzel@redhat.com

Ben Thomasson

 

Ben Thomasson
Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

bthomass@redhat.com

Matt Martz

 

Matt Martz
Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

mmartz@redhat.com

Christian Adams

 

Christian Adams
Associate Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

chadams@redhat.com

Christopher Wang

 

Christopher Wang
Software Engineer, Red Hat Ansible

twitter linkedin

chrwang@redhat.com

EVENT INFO

PyCon is the largest annual gathering for the community using and developing the open-source Python programming language. It is produced and underwritten by the Python Software Foundation, the 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to advancing and promoting Python. Through PyCon, the PSF advances its mission of growing the international community of Python programmers.

Event Website

integrations

AUTOMATION FOR EVERYONE

COMMUNITY-POWERED

Ansible is the most popular open source automation tool on GitHub today. With over 2,900+ contributors submitting new modules all the time, rest assured that what you are automating is covered in Ansible already, or will be very soon.

ANSIBLE QUICK START GUIDE

ENTERPRISE READY

Ansible Tower builds on the underlying Ansible automation engine by adding control, security, and delegation capabilities. With Ansible Tower, your team can automate – and your business can innovate.

EXPLORE TOWER FEATURES